You are here

The Man Booker Prize for Fiction Backlist

George Saunders

The Man Booker Prize

The Man Booker Prize was established in 1969. The winner receives £50,000 as well as the £2,500 awarded to each of the shortlisted authors. Both the winner and the shortlisted authors are guaranteed a worldwide readership plus an increase in book sales.

The 2017 Winner: 

Lincoln in the Bardo by George Saunders. Read more here.  

You may also like: