You are here

Turn Again Home

Turn Again Home

About the Author

Carol Birch

Carol Birch is the author of nine previous novels including ScapegallowsTurn Again Home, which was longlisted for the 2003 Man Booker Prize, and Jamrach's Menagerie, which was shortlisted in the 2011 Man Booker Prize.

She has won the Geoffrey Faber Award and the David Higham Award.

She lives in Lancashire.