You are here

The Light of Day

The Light of Day

About the Author

Graham Swift

Graham Swift was born in London in 1949. His novels include Waterland, which was shortlisted for the Booker Prize in 1983 and won the Guardian Fiction Prize and the Geoffrey Faber Memorial Prize and Last Orders, which won the Booker Prize for Fiction and the James Tait Black Memorial Prize in 1996.

Graham Swift is a Fellow of the Royal Society of Literature. He lives in London.